Service Learning

In Spring 2015 we charged a Committee on Service Learning to articulate the role of service learning in students’ education, and identify actions to improve the quality, number, and value of service learning opportunities on our campus. Their June 2015 report is here.

Service Learning Task Force Committee:
Michael Andrejasich, Architecture, Chair 
Annie Abbott, Spanish & Portuguese
Adam Heinz, International Programs & Studies
Laurie Kramer, ACES 
Bruce Litchfield, Engineering
Benjamin Lough, Social Work 
Lisa Monda-Amaya, Special Education
Enrique Rebolledo, University YMCA
Sarah Zehr, Office of Public Engagement